Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download The Holy Spirit
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 13th May 2018
download The Good Samaritan
Gordon Neale
Sunday 6th May 2018
Luke 10:25-37
download Jesus Heals Our Wounds
Stuart Blount from Elim's National Leadership Team
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Isaiah 53:3-5
download Letter To the Church in Laodicea : Be Hot For Christ
Michael Reid
Sunday 15th April 2018
Revelation 3:14-22
download Letter To The Church In Philadelphia : Be Encouraged To Endure
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 8th April 2018
Revelation 3:7-13
download What Are You Looking At?
Olly Goldenberg
Sunday 25th March 2018
Psalm 135:15-18
download Letter To The Church In Sardis : Be Truly Alive
Michael Reid
Sunday 11th March 2018
Revelation 3:1-6
download Letter To The Church In Thyatira : Be Radically Different
Tim Cobham
Sunday 4th March 2018
Revelation 2:18-19
download Jonah:1
Michael Reid
Tuesday 27th February 2018
download Letter To The Church In Smyrna : Be Faithful Unto Death
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 11th February 2018
Revelation 2:8-11
download Letter To The Church In Ephesus : Be Faithful In Love
Michael Reid
Sunday 4th February 2018
Revelation 2:1-7
download The Tabernacle
Michael Reid
Sunday 21st January 2018
Exodus 40
download The Tabernacle
Tim Cobham
Sunday 14th January 2018
Exodus 27:1-8
download The Tabernacle
Michael Reid
Sunday 7th January 2018
download Christmas Presence: What Does Jesus Want For Christmas
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 17th December 2017
download God Pursues You With A Relentless Love
Julie Knowles
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Song Of Solomon 2
download Christmas Presence: Immanuel, God With Us
Tim Cobham
Sunday 3rd December 2017
download 1 Peter 2 4-10
Andy Pearsons
Tuesday 28th November 2017
download 1 Peter 2
Andy Pearsons
Tuesday 21st November 2017
download Sinai:Covenant
Michael Reid
Sunday 19th November 2017
Exodus 24

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.