Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download Genesis:Session 5
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 28th April 2015
download Courageous
Michael Reid
Sunday 19th April 2015
Joshua 1:1-2
download The Supremacy And Centrality Of The Bible
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 12th April 2015
download Easter Service
Tim Cobham
Sunday 5th April 2015
Matt 28:5-7
download Good Friday
Michael Reid
Friday 3rd April 2015
download Nothing (Ahead Of Us) Will Separate Us
Mark Stone
Sunday 22nd March 2015
Romans 8:38-39
download God The Father:Session 4
Pastor Michael Reid
Tuesday 17th March 2015
download Nothing (Above Us) Will Separate Us
Michael Reid
Sunday 15th March 2015
Romans 8:38
download God The Father:Session 3
Pastor Michael Reid
Tuesday 10th March 2015
download Death Will Not Separate Us
Tim Cobham
Sunday 8th March 2015
Romans 8:35-36
download God The Father:Session 2
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 3rd March 2015
download More Than Conquerors
Michael Reid
Sunday 1st March 2015
Romans 8:37
download God The Father:An Introduction
Pastor Michael Reid
Tuesday 24th February 2015
download How Can God Be With Me If Bad Things Are Happening?
Mark Stone
Sunday 15th February 2015
Romans 8:35-36
download Genesis Session 4
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 10th February 2015
download How Do I Stay Right With God
Tim Cobham
Sunday 8th February 2015
Romans 8:34
download Genesis Session 3
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
download How Can I Be Right With God
Michael Reid
Sunday 1st February 2015
Romans 8:33
download Genesis Session 2
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 27th January 2015
download Genesis Session 1
Pastor Mark Stone
Wednesday 21st January 2015

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2016 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.