Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download Acts 2
Mark Stone
Tuesday 4th October 2016
download The Healer Of Sickness
Mike Reid
Sunday 2nd October 2016
Mark 1:40-41
download Acts 1
Mark Stone
Tuesday 27th September 2016
download The Giver Of Life
Tim Cobham
Sunday 18th September 2016
Mark 1:16-30
download Prayer
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 11th September 2016
download The Son Of God
Mark Stone
Sunday 11th September 2016
Mark 1:1-15
download Vision Sunday 2016: Talking Jesus
Michael Reid
Sunday 4th September 2016
Acts 4:20
download Glorious People: Glorifying God In The Battle
Michael Reid
Sunday 21st August 2016
Ephesians 6:10-20
download Glorious People: Glorifying God In The Workplace
Tim Cobham
Sunday 14th August 2016
Ephesians 6:5-9
download Glorious People: Glorifying God In Marriage And The Home
Mark Stone
Sunday 24th July 2016
Ephesians 5:22-6:4
download Glorious People: Be Imitators Not An Imitation
Tim Cobham
Sunday 17th July 2016
Ephesians 4:17-5:21
download Glorious People:Maturity
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th July 2016
Ephesians 4:1-16
download Glorious People: Knowing God Personally
Mark Stone
Sunday 3rd July 2016
Ephesians 3:14-21
download Glorious Paradoxes: Mystery And Revelation
Tim Cobham
Sunday 26th June 2016
Ephesians 3:1-13
download Glorious Paradoxes: Unity And Diversity
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 19th June 2016
Ephesians 2:11-22
download Glorious Paradoxes: Dead Or Alive
Michael Reid
Sunday 5th June 2016
Ephesians 2:1-10
download Some Leaders Are Born Women
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 22nd May 2016
download Pentecost Sunday
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 15th May 2016
download Is The Bible Full Of Contradictions
Mark Stone
Tuesday 10th May 2016
download Great Expectations
Andrea Dalton
Sunday 8th May 2016

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.