Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 20th July 2014
download Change Of Rhythm
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 20th July 2014
download God Is My.....
Huddersfield Elim Young People
Sunday 13th July 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 13th July 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 22nd June 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 15th June 2014
download A Life Less Ordinary
Andrea Bathgate
Sunday 15th June 2014
download The Power Of Pentecost
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 8th June 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 1st June 2014
download Engage
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 1st June 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 18th May 2014
download Jesus Our Joy
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 11th May 2014
download Prayer For Unity In HOPE
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 4th May 2014
download Psalm 120
Pastor Tim Cobham
Thursday 1st May 2014
download Blessing
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 27th April 2014
download A Resurrected Hope: Easter Day Service
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 20th April 2014
download In The World; Not Of It
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 13th April 2014
download Community
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 13th April 2014
download Prayer For Safety In God
Pastor Tim Cobham
Sunday 6th April 2014
download Humility
Pastor Michael Reid
Sunday 30th March 2014

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2016 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.