Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download Church Is...A God Glorifying Community (Glorifying God All The Time)
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th April 2016
Romans 16:25-27
download Church Is...A God Glorifying Community (A Discerning Community)
Mark Stone
Sunday 3rd April 2016
Romans 16:17-18
download Church Is...A Missional Community (Breaking New Ground)
Mark Stone
Sunday 20th March 2016
Romans 15:20-33
download Is God Jealous
Pastor Tim Cobham
Tuesday 15th March 2016
download Church Is...A Missional Community (The Missional Objectives)
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 13th March 2016
Romans 15:13 - 19
download James 1 - Building Christian Maturity
Pastor Michael Reid
Tuesday 8th March 2016
download Church Is...A Missional Community (A Heart For The Nations)
Michael Reid
Sunday 6th March 2016
Romans 15:7-12
download Habakuk - Wrestling With God
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 1st March 2016
download Church Is...A Gracious Community
Michael Reid
Sunday 21st February 2016
Romans 14:19-15:6
download Church Is...A Gracious Community (Gracious Lifestyle)
Tim Cobham
Sunday 14th February 2016
Romans 14:13-18
download Ephesians: Session 10
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 9th February 2016
download Church Is...A Gracious Community (Gracious attitude)
Mark Stone
Sunday 7th February 2016
Romans 14:1 -12
download Ephesians: Session 9
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 26th January 2016
download Epaphroditus:A Balanced Christian
Gavin Calver (Evangelical Alliance)
Sunday 24th January 2016
Philippians 2:25-30
download Ephesians: Session 8
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 19th January 2016
download Church Is...A Righteous Community (Doing What's Right For Our Time)
Mark Stone
Sunday 17th January 2016
Romans 13:11-14
download Church Is...A Righteous Community (Doing What's Right For My Neighbour)
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th January 2016
Romans 13:8-10
download Church Is...A Righteous Community (Doing What's Right For Society)
Tim Cobham
Sunday 3rd January 2016
Romans 13:1-7
download Christmas is HIS story
Michael Reid
Sunday 6th December 2015
Luke 2:11
download Ephesians: Session 7
Pastor Mark Stone
Tuesday 24th November 2015

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.