Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download Glorious People: Be Imitators Not An Imitation
Tim Cobham
Sunday 17th July 2016
Ephesians 4:17-5:21
download Glorious People:Maturity
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th July 2016
Ephesians 4:1-16
download Glorious People: Knowing God Personally
Mark Stone
Sunday 3rd July 2016
Ephesians 3:14-21
download Glorious Paradoxes: Mystery And Revelation
Tim Cobham
Sunday 26th June 2016
Ephesians 3:1-13
download Glorious Paradoxes: Unity And Diversity
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 19th June 2016
Ephesians 2:11-22
download Glorious Paradoxes: Dead Or Alive
Michael Reid
Sunday 5th June 2016
Ephesians 2:1-10
download Some Leaders Are Born Women
Pastor Mark Stone
Sunday 22nd May 2016
download Pentecost Sunday
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 15th May 2016
download Is The Bible Full Of Contradictions
Mark Stone
Tuesday 10th May 2016
download Great Expectations
Andrea Dalton
Sunday 8th May 2016
download Prayer For God's Glorious Purpose
Michael Reid
Sunday 8th May 2016
Ephesians 1:15-23
download How Is The Bible God's Word
Mark Stone
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
download Praise for God's Glorious Purpose
Tim Cobham
Sunday 1st May 2016
Ephesians 1:1-14
download Church Is...A God Glorifying Community (Family Together On A Mission)
Mark Stone
Sunday 17th April 2016
download Church Is...A God Glorifying Community (Glorifying God All The Time)
Michael Reid
Sunday 10th April 2016
Romans 16:25-27
download Church Is...A God Glorifying Community (A Discerning Community)
Mark Stone
Sunday 3rd April 2016
Romans 16:17-18
download Church Is...A Missional Community (Breaking New Ground)
Mark Stone
Sunday 20th March 2016
Romans 15:20-33
download Is God Jealous
Pastor Tim Cobham
Tuesday 15th March 2016
download Church Is...A Missional Community (The Missional Objectives)
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 13th March 2016
Romans 15:13 - 19
download James 1 - Building Christian Maturity
Pastor Michael Reid
Tuesday 8th March 2016

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.