Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download Who Am I Really?
Tim Cobham
Sunday 15th January 2017
John 1:35-42
download Who Am I And Where Am I Going?
Michael Reid
Sunday 8th January 2017
download Magnify Him
Mark Stone
Sunday 18th December 2016
download The Nativity
Natasha Jamieson
Sunday 11th December 2016
Matt 1:21-23
download Here Today
Tim Cobham
Sunday 4th December 2016
Mark 16:9 - 19
download Acts 13 - 14
Mark Stone
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
download The Risen Lord
Andy Pearsons
Sunday 20th November 2016
Mark 15:42 - 16:8
download Acts 11:19 - 13:3 (The Church That Changed The World)
Mark Stone
Tuesday 15th November 2016
download The Crucified Saviour
Mark Stone
Sunday 13th November 2016
Mark 14:43 - 15:41
download The Promised King
Mike Reid
Sunday 6th November 2016
Mark 11 :1 -12
download Acts 8 - 9
Mark Stone
Tuesday 1st November 2016
download The Restorer Of Hope
Daniel Habtey
Sunday 23rd October 2016
Mark 5: 31-43
download Acts 6 - 7
Mark Stone
Tuesday 18th October 2016
download The Ruler Of Creation
Mark Stone
Sunday 16th October 2016
Mark 4: 34-40
download Acts 3 - 6
Mark Stone
Tuesday 11th October 2016
download The Forgiver Of Sins
Tim Cobham
Sunday 9th October 2016
Mark 2:10-11
download Acts 2
Mark Stone
Tuesday 4th October 2016
download The Healer Of Sickness
Mike Reid
Sunday 2nd October 2016
Mark 1:40-41
download Acts 1
Mark Stone
Tuesday 27th September 2016
download The Giver Of Life
Tim Cobham
Sunday 18th September 2016
Mark 1:16-30

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.