Sermons Archive

 

Download Name Play
download What If I fail?
Mark Stone
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Matthew 26 & John 21
download Acts 20
Mark Stone
Tuesday 21st March 2017
download What Does God Want Me To Do: Community
Mark Stone
Sunday 19th March 2017
Acts 2:42-47
download Acts 19
Mark Stone
Tuesday 14th March 2017
download Acts 18
Mark Stone
Tuesday 7th March 2017
download What Does God Want Me To Do
Michael Reid
Sunday 5th March 2017
Acts 1:8; 4:20
download Acts 17
Mark Stone
Tuesday 28th February 2017
download The God Of The Gap
Tim Alford (National Director of LIMITLESS)
Sunday 19th February 2017
Judges 6:11-14
download Acts 16
Mark Stone
Tuesday 14th February 2017
download What Does It Mean To Have Faith
Michael Reid
Sunday 12th February 2017
Matthew 14:22-23
download Acts 15
Mark Stone
Tuesday 7th February 2017
download What does it mean to have faith?
Pastor Daniel Habtey
Sunday 5th February 2017
Matthew 16:13-20
download Acts 14
Mark Stone
Tuesday 24th January 2017
download Where Am I Going?
Mark Stone
Sunday 22nd January 2017
Luke 5:1-11
download Who Am I Really?
Tim Cobham
Sunday 15th January 2017
John 1:35-42
download Who Am I And Where Am I Going?
Michael Reid
Sunday 8th January 2017
download Magnify Him
Mark Stone
Sunday 18th December 2016
download The Nativity
Natasha Jamieson
Sunday 11th December 2016
Matt 1:21-23
download Here Today
Tim Cobham
Sunday 4th December 2016
Mark 16:9 - 19
download Acts 13 - 14
Mark Stone
Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Elim Pentecostal Church
Grace Centre, 23 St John's Road,
Huddersfield HD1 5BW

t: 01484 535554
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
w: www.huddelim.org.uk
f: www.facebook.com/huddelim
t: @huddelim

A branch of the Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance.
Registered Charity No.251549
Copyright © 2018 Elim Pentecostal Church, Huddersfield.